New PS4 Games: Release Dates

11 Jan, Friday
Tales of Vesperia GB
Dec
Beyond Flesh and Blood GB
Blood Bowl 2: Legendary Edition GB
Blood and Truth GB
Dead Island 2 GB
Death’s Gambit GB
Dollhouse GB
Dreams GB
Genesis: Alpha One GB
Ghost of Tsushima GB
God Eater 3 GB
Masters of Anima GB
Necromunda: Underhive Wars GB
Song Of Memories GB
The Avengers GB
Transference GB
Truck Driver GB
Valthirian Arc: Hero School Story GB
Warhammer 40,000: Eternal Crusade GB
Warhammer: Vermintide 2 GB
WiLD GB
6 Dec, Thursday
Jagged Alliance: Rage! GB
4 Dec, Tuesday
Just Cause 4 GB
Nov
8-Bit Armies GB
Fast Striker GB
Little Witch Academia: Chamber of Time GB
Nelke & the Legendary Alchemists: Ateliers of the New World GB
Team Sonic Racing GB
Werewolf: The Apocalypse GB
30 Nov, Friday
Crash Dummy GB
16 Nov, Friday
The Golf Club 2019 Featuring PGA TOUR GB
14 Nov, Wednesday
Fallout 76 GB
13 Nov, Tuesday
HITMAN 2 GB
9 Nov, Friday
11-11: Memories Retold GB
6 Nov, Tuesday
GRIP GB
2 Nov, Friday
Mutant Football League: Dynasty Edition GB
30 Oct, Tuesday
ARK Park GB
26 Oct, Friday
Bendy and the Ink Machine GB
Crayola Scoot GB
Dragon Ball FighterZ and Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 GB
Dragon Ball Xenoverse and Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 GB
Grave Danger GB
Just Dance 2019 GB
MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE GB
Nickelodeon Kart Racers GB
PAW Patrol: On a Roll GB
Red Dead Redemption 2 GB
Super Street: The Game GB
The Witcher III: Wild Hunt and Dark Souls III GB
25 Oct, Thursday
Flashback GB
23 Oct, Tuesday
Spintires: MudRunner: American Wilds Edition GB
19 Oct, Friday
LEGO DC Super-Villains GB
SOULCALIBUR VI GB
16 Oct, Tuesday
NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 GB
Starlink: Battle for Atlas GB
12 Oct, Friday
Bridge Constructor Compilation GB
Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 GB
Disgaea 1 Complete GB
9 Oct, Tuesday
My Memory of Us GB
3 Oct, Wednesday
Astro Bot Rescue Mission GB
28 Sep, Friday
Blind GB
FIFA 19 GB
Fire Pro Wrestling World GB
Friday The 13th: The Game GB
Little Dragons Cafe GB
25 Sep, Tuesday
Air Missions: HIND GB
METAL MAX Xeno GB
21 Sep, Friday
428: Shibuya Scramble GB
Brawlout GB
Candle: The Power of the Flame GB
18 Sep, Tuesday
Fishing Sim World GB
14 Sep, Friday
Black Clover: Quartet Knights GB